## **New Direction**

## —The Foundation for European Reform

Seat: Belgium



Name	Country
	Bulgaria
	Croatia
	Cyprus
	Czechia
	Czechia
	Czechia
	Denmark
	France
	France
	France
	France
	Greece
	Italy

Name	Country
	Italy
	Latvia
	Latvia
	Latvia
	Lithuania
	Lithuania
	Luxembourg
	Poland

Name	Country
	Poland
	Romania
	Sweden
	Sweden
	Sweden

List of Full Members as of 14 January 2025.